Student Directory

Below is a list of Applied Physics students.

Name Email Host Dept Advisor Matriculation Year
Albouy, Romain P. albouy.romain@rice.edu 2020
Anthonio, Bryan E. bea1@rice.edu ECE Dorina Papageorgiou 2016
Arndt, Catherine cea7@rice.edu ECE Naomi Halas 2019
Bonomo, Melia E. Melia.E.Bonomo@rice.edu CHEM Anatoly Kolomeisky 2015
Chapkin, Kyle D. Kyle.D.Chapkin@rice.edu ECE Naomi Halas 2014
Chen, Li Yang LiYang.Chen@rice.edu P&A Douglas Natelson 2017
Chintakunta, Prakash Reddy pc29@rice.edu CHBE Thomas Senftle 2016
Coleman, Seth T. colemans@rice.edu BIOE Golding & Igoshin 2014
Cone, Ian iancone@rice.edu ECE Shouval & Pitkow 2017
Dong, Yan Dong.Yan@rice.edu ECE Jacob Robinson 2018
Deng, Youyuan Youyuan.Deng@rice.edu BIOE Herbert Levine 2017
Doiron, Chloe F. Chloe.Doiron@rice.edu ECE Guru Naik 2012
Doumani, Jacques jd74@rice.edu 2020
Espinoza, Ricardo Ricardo.Espinoza@rice.edu 2020
Flatebo, Charlotte C. ccf8@rice.edu CHEM Christy Landes 2015
Gagliano, Gabriella P. Gabi.Gagliano@rice.edu 2020
Ge, Chang cg55@rice.edu 2020
Gerislioglu, Burak bg29@rice.edu P&A Peter Nordlander 2018
Giljum, Anthony T. Anthony.T.Giljum@rice.edu ECE Kevin Kelly 2017
Govindaraju, Aravind Chenrayan ag105@rice.edu BIOE Rob Rafael 2016
Hill, Joshua C. jchill@rice.edu P&A Thomas Killian 2014
Jaafari, Hana K. Hana.K.Jaafari@rice.edu CHEM Peter Wolynes 2017
Jerome, Bryant B. Bryant.B.Jerome@rice.edu 2020
Klindziuk, Alena Alena.Klindziuk@rice.edu CHEM Anatoly Kolomeisky 2017
Kong, Deyin Deyin.Kong@rice.edu 2020
Kuriakose, Anvy Anvy.Kuriakose@rice.edu 2020
Leung, Wesley W. wwl4@rice.edu CHEM Christy Landes 2019
Li, Weijian Weijian.Li@rice.edu ECE Guru Naik 2016
Li, Wenbin wl56@rice.edu CHBE Aditya Mohite 2018
Li, Zhichao Zhichao.Li@rice.edu 2020
Liao, Shusen Shusen.Liao@rice.edu 2020
Lin, Shih-Yao sl137@rice.edu ECE Naomi Halas 2019
Liu, Weidi Weidi.Liu@rice.edu ECE Kevin Kelly 2018
Luo, De dl31@rice.edu P&A Randall Hulet 2013
Luo, Jiaming Jiaming.Luo@rice.edu 2020
Ma, Tianqi Tianqi.Ma@rice.edu BIOE Jianpeng Ma 2014
Mehta, Shail M. Shail.M.Mehta@rice.edu BIOE Jane Grande-Allen 2015
Moya, Jaime M. Jaime.M.Moya@rice.edu P&A Emilia Morosan 2017
Naidu, Gopal Narmada Gopal.Narmada.Naidu@rice.edu P&A Peter Nordlander 2019
Nelson, Tyler Tyler.E.Nelson@rice.edu 2020
Nguyen, Thao N. Thao.N.Nguyen@rice.edu CHEM Anatoly Kolomeisky 2019
Noble, Brian C. Brian.C.Noble@rice.edu ECE Lan Luan 2019
Pelaez Soni, Maria mjp11@rice.edu BIOE Cristini & Igoshin 2018
Pieshkov, Tymofii S. Tymofii.S.Pieshkov@rice.edu 2020
Prasad, Ciril S. Ciril.S.Prasad@rice.edu 2020
Rathore, Haad Y. haad.rathore@rice.edu ECE Lan Luan 2017
Samba, Joshua Joshua.Samba@rice.edu 2020
Saxena, Ravindra Ravindra.Saxena@rice.edu 2020
Semmlinger, Michael msemmlinger@rice.edu ECE Naomi Halas 2015
Seo, Joon Pyung amarei@rice.edu BIOE Jerzy Szablowski 2019
Shiratori, Katsuya ks77@rice.edu CHEM Stephen Link 2019
Singer, Amanda L. alw12@rice.edu ECE Jacob Robinson 2014
Singh, Bhagwan D. Bhagwan.D.Singh@rice.edu P&A Randall Hulet 2019
Tay, Fu Yang Fu.Yang.Tay@rice.edu ECE Jun Kono 2019
Torma, Andrew J. Andrew.J.Torma@rice.edu CHBE Aditya Mohite 2019
Victor, Luis H. lhv.avld@rice.edu ECE Akane Sano 2018
Wang, Chuanyu Chuanyu.Wang@rice.edu P&A Thomas Killian 2019
Wang, Weinan Weinan.Wang@rice.edu 2020
Wu, Yicheng Yicheng.Wu@rice.edu ECE Ashok Veeraraghavan 2015
Yan, Dong Dong.Yan@rice.edu ECE Jacob Robinson 2018
Yue, Ziqin Ziqin.Yue@rice.edu 2020
Zhang, Hao hz64@rice.edu CHBE Aditya Mohite 2018
Zhang, Ming mz23@rice.edu P&A Peter Nordlander 2016
Zhao, Xuan Joshua.Zhao@rice.edu ECE Jacob Robinson 2017
Zhao, Yage Yage.Zhao@rice.edu P&A Peter Nordlander 2018